Dog Park Advisory Committee

  • 7:00 pm
  • 1/30, 5/08, 7/10, 10/02
  • Municipal Building


  • Jean Bader
  • Robert Bear
  • Dolores Eckert-Cook, Treasurer
  • Dolores Healey, Vice-Chairperson
  • Joan Honig, Chairperson
  • Letitia Huffstutler, Recording Secretary
  • John Coleman
  • Sandra Spinelli, Corresponding Secretary
  • Pamela Weinstein

Township Committee Liaison


  • Frank Cooney
  • Deb Nielson, Alternate

About the Council

The Dog Park Advisory Committee works in an effort to improve and sustain the Montville Township Dog Park. Any concerns or issues are brought to the committee for review and all efforts are made for improvements as necessary.