Recreation Commission


  • 7 p.m.
  • 2nd Wednesday of each month
  • Municipal Building
Meetings are open to the general public.


  • Deane M. Driscoll, Chairperson
  • Daren Colaiacovo, Vice- Chairperson
  • Denise Gauweiler, Alternate No. 2
  • John Hill, Alternate No. 1
  • Larry Manfra
  • Joseph Marrapodi
  • Stephen Moscone
  • Michael Perretta
  • Scott VanKoppen

Township Committee Liaison

  • Rich Cook
  • Matthew S. Kayne- Alternate

About the Commission

The Recreation Commission is an autonomous board which establishes policies and procedures for Township recreation programs and organizations. For more information, see Department of Recreation.