Staff Directory


Inspection Requests:     973-331-3318
 

OFFICE HOURS                                    Monday - Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

 

MAILING ADDRESS                               Township of Montville

                                                       Construction Dept.

                                                       195 Changebridge Rd.

                                                       Montville NJ 07045


 


CONSTRUCTION OFFICIAL, BUILDING SUBCODE OFFICIAL, FIRE SUBCODE OFFICIAL


                                                       Pat Calabrese

                                                Phone 973-331-3317/fax 973-334-0180

                                                       pcalabrese@montvillenj.org 


BUILDING INSPECTOR 


                                                       Christopher Cleary

                                                       Phone 973-331-3353/fax 973-334-0180

                                                       ccleary@montvillenj.org 

            

ELECTRICAL SUBCODE OFFICIAL

                                                       Scott Lavenburg

                                                       Phone 973-331-3352/fax 973-334-0180

                                                       slavenburg@montvillenj.org 

 

 PLUMBING SUBCODE OFFICIAL

                                                      Ray Keeley
                                                                                        Phone 973-331-3351/fax 973-334-0180

                                                       rkeeley@montvillenj.org 

                                                                                     

                                                                                                   

                                                         

FIRE INSPECTOR                                                           Fred Kingston   

                                                                                           Phone 973-850-7198/fax 973-334-0180

                                                     fkingston@montvillenj.org  

                                                 

 

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT TO THE CONSTRUCTION OFFICIAL

                                        
                                                   
Kim Goldberg

                                                   973-331-3380/fax 973-334-0180

                                                   kgoldberg@montvillenj.org 

 

 ACCOUNT CLERK 

                                                   Maureen Laverty

                                                   973-331-3342/fax 973-334-0180
                                                             mlaverty@montvillenj.org