Staff Directory

 Inspection Requests:     973-331-3318

Office Hours:                   Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Mailing Address:                                    Township of Montville

                                                       Construction Dept.

                                                       195 Change Bridge Rd.

                                                       Montville, NJ  07045

Office Personnel:

 

Construction Code Official, Building and Fire Sub Code Official

                                               Pat Calabrese

                                               Phone 973-331-3318/fax 973-334-0180

                                                       pcalabrese@montvillenj.org

           

Electrical Sub Code Official

                                                       Harold Endean

                                                       Phone 973-331-3352/fax 973-334-0180

                                                       hendean@montvillenj.org

 

Plumbing Sub Code Official

                                                        Nick Tibito

                                                                                          Phone 973-331-3351/fax 973-334-0180

                                                                                          ntibito@montvillenj.org
                                                                                                                                                              

Building Inspector

                                                       Tony Merlino

                                         Phone 973-331-3353/fax 973-334-0180

                                                       amerlino@montvillenj.org

Technical Assistant to the Construction Official/Administrative Clerk

                                         Deborah Gamsby

                                         973-331-3318/fax 973-334-0180

                                         dgamsby@montvillenj.org

 

Account Clerk

                                                        Maureen Laverty

                                         973-331-3342/fax 973-334-0180

                                         mlaverty@montvillenj.org